New Year, “New Me”

Happy New Year Loves!!!

I wanted to wish you all a very happy and blessed 2016- may all your heart desires come true. Remember, you’re the only one responsible for your goals, your dreams, and your life! Make a change and put effort everyday to accomplish what makes you happy and what helps you strive to the next level, be the best you can be.

Honestly though, you don’t have to wait for a new year to make “drastic” changes. A new day is already a new beginning

I went into 2015 thinking it would be a great year, and guess what? It was everything I thought I’d be and more!! This year, 2016 I am feeling absolutely GREAT about! Sometimes, you have to be open and willing to take risks. I believe that the best things happen unexpectedly and if something comes your way, go for it! It doesn’t hurt to try something new, if anything you’ll gain experience.

I struggle with  “inner” issues. I’ve become a very insecure person, which has destroyed the person I once was. If you’re someone like me, we need to learn to find our own happiness without having someone there to push us, motivate us or remind us of our ability and accomplishments. You need to be your own cheerleader, learn to love yourself. Instead of fighting yourself, fight for yourself and became the person you want to be.

Another thing that I’ve learn is that at times it’s necessary to disconnect. We have to do whatever it’s best for us, whether that means breaking someone heart, even your own. Disconnecting from social media has actually been a healthy thing for me. You can’t see any progress if you keep on living the same way. Comparing yourself to others will never bring you happiness. Be you, be true to yourself and love who you are and what you do.

Wish you guys all the luck to find who you are and to find your inner happiness and peace.

xo- Estefani

Leave a Reply

